Select a conversation, or share a code to get started.
Connecting video…
📷
Camera off
🔇 Muted
📷
Camera off
🔇 Muted
☀️
🎨
↔️
Sends as view-once — opens once, then it's gone for both sides.
Share location
🔴 Live location for:
For calls to stay connected when your phone is locked or this app is in the background, your phone's battery settings may need to allow that — most Android phones restrict it by default.
Install Textu for a better experience and reliable notifications: tap the Share button, then choose "Add to Home Screen".
Name this conversation
Only visible to you — the other person won't see it.